О НАС

История. MAÝAM - это частная компания, приверженная качеству и обслуживанию клиентов. Ее история началась в 2014 году с предоставления профессиональных услуг химчистки и прачечной клиентам в Ашхабаде и прилегающих районах. MAÝAM постоянно внедряет новые идеи и технологии, предлагая услуги химчистки и доставки в Ашхабаде. Наша команда гарантирует, что вы будете довольны результатом.

Наша миссия и политика в области качества. Не тратьте своё драгоценное время на чистку и стирку, мы это сделаем за Вас. Наслаждайтесь жизнью сейчас (см полностью).

 

Наше видение. Мы стремимся удовлетворять наших клиентов, предоставляя широкий спектр услуг для того, чтобы бы вы выглядели идеально -  это мы считаем нашим бизнесом. Мы стараемся всегда быть  впереди, чтобы использовать новые технологии для обеспечения качественного обслуживания наших клиентов. Это делает MAÝAM самой динамичной компанией по предоставлению услуг химчистки и прачечной в Туркменистане.

Команда которая заботится о каждом клиенте. MAÝAM имеют мотивированный и опытный персонал для предоставления качественных услуг. Каждому клиенту уделяется персональное внимание, чтобы обеспечить 100% удовлетворение нашими услугами.

Услуги доставки. У нас есть специальная команда, работающая исключительно для того, чтобы забрать и доставить вещи клиентам домой или в офис. Наши специалисты заберут и доставят вашу вещи быстро и в с максимальным удобством для вас.

ABOUT US

History. MAÝAM Dry Cleaners is a private company with a commitment to quality and customer service. Its history began in 2014 to provide professional dry cleaning and laundry services to customers in Ashgabat and the surrounding areas. MAÝAM Dry Cleaners is trying to pioneer new ideas and technologies in the industry, offering dry cleaning pickup and delivery service to customers in Ashgabat. Our management team guarantees that you will be amazed by the results.



Mission and quality assurance policy. Do not waste your precious time on laundry and drycleaning, we will do it for you. Enjoy your life now (read complete statement here).



Vision. We are committed to customer satisfaction while providing a wide range of services including dry cleaning, laundry and pressing. Making you look perfect is what we consider our business. Our dedication to being at the forefront of technology to deliver excellent service to our customers makes MAÝAM Dry Cleaners the most dynamic dry cleaning and laundry company in Turkmenistan.



The team that cares. MAÝAM Dry Cleaners has motivated and experienced staff to deliver best services to customers. Every customer is given personal attention to ensure 100% satisfaction.



Free pick-up and delivery. We have a dedicated team working exclusively to pick up and deliver to your home or office. Our trained professionals will pick up and deliver your dry cleaning and laundry seamlessly and conveniently. 





© 2016 by MAẎAM DRY CLEANERS. 

  • Line-Logo-1
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Odnoklassniki Social Icon